A milestone giveaway!

A while back I did a rather more seriously toned post about social media and its importance to small businesses like mine. At that point I had 195 likes on my Fudge & Poppy Facebook page. Since then I have been doing some furious networking in fits and bursts and now have over 250 likes which is fantastic. I decided it was time to do another giveaway – this time when the page reaches 300 likes I will be giving away this fab cushion I made this afternoon. Made using a brand new design from Dashwood Studios designed by Wendy Kendall called Retro Orchard. I love this fabric!

Giveaway Cushion 2Giveaway Cushion 4Giveaway Cushion 3Giveaway Cushion 5

The cushion is a wraparound envelope style and the winner gets it with the cushion pad too. The competition is open worldwide so why not give it a go? All you have to do is visit the Fudge & Poppy Facebook page, ‘Like‘ it (so I can get in touch with you if you win – and hopefully because you like my things!) and leave a comment under the competition post and tell your friends if you feel like it! If you don’t have Facebook and still want to enter – just ‘follow‘ my blog and leave a comment under this post and your name will be entered. Good luck! 

This giveaway is now closed and a winner has been selected and announced on Facebook. I’m sure I will be hosting more giveaways soon! Watch this space!

F&P Giveaway

 

 

4 thoughts on “A milestone giveaway!

Leave a Reply

