A giveaway and some retro inspiration!

It’s been quite a while since I have posted here (and quite a while since I made anything too!)

I decided to do a Valentine’s themed giveaway on my Facebook page. All you need to do is ‘Like’ the page and share the post about the giveaway (and pop a comment under the post to let me know you’ve shared!) Winners will be announced on Sunday evening.

I’m also throwing it open to the blog world – so if you fancy re-blogging this post – pop a comment underneath to let me know you’ve shared and your name will be entered into the giveaway!

This is what you could win – this super cute “Be Mine Bunny”!

Image

Also – yesterday I was having a bit of a moment thinking back to my youth and mix-tapes thanks to a great post by Jennifer Windram!

I decided to make something a little bit retro!

ImageImageImageImage

A nice little needlebook! Just been listed in the shop!

10 thoughts on “A giveaway and some retro inspiration!

Leave a Reply

