Finally photos…

Eventually after some procrastinating playing Mahjongg this morning, I took photos of the items I have been making over the last few weeks! Plus I also made another set of christmas decorations today.

The vast majority of items are Christmas related, getting stocked up for my upcoming craft fairs. So Christmas pics today and other non-Christmas items to come tomorrow!

ImageLittle Set of Angels

Image

Blue Snowflake Mittens

Image

Red Star Mittens

Image

Cookie Hearts

Image

Cookie Stars

Image

Christmas Puddings

Image

Gingerbread Houses

ImageImagePolar Bears

ImageMini Wreaths

Image

Larger Stuffed Wreaths

So there you go. I will be making more decorations over the next couple of weeks. Let me know which ones are your favourite!

(And I have finally caved and ordered a new battery charger for my camera…)

4 thoughts on “Finally photos…

Leave a Reply

